Kurast 3000 ba

Discuss Median XL!
verianer
Imp
4 | 0
Hello guys i'm new to this mod. I'm lvl 75 and yday i tried to do kurast 3000 ba challenge but cant find it anywhere. The scroll says its located in travincal and i've searced the whole place over 10+ times but cant find it. I also read in forums that it's now located inside of tanaan jungle in kurast dock even saw a pic where its found between the trees but there is nothing there for me. Can some1 help ?
HechtHeftig
Amazon Warrior
1642 | 103
Common Posting Badge
Posted over 1.000 messages
Great Popularity Badge
Has a thread with over 50.000 views
Great Love Badge
Earned over 100 cookies
Common Supporter Badge
Donated 1 time
Common Guide Badge
Created a complete character guide
verianer wrote:Hello guys i'm new to this mod. I'm lvl 75 and yday i tried to do kurast 3000 ba challenge but cant find it anywhere. The scroll says its located in travincal and i've searced the whole place over 10+ times but cant find it. I also read in forums that it's now located inside of tanaan jungle in kurast dock even saw a pic where its found between the trees but there is nothing there for me. Can some1 help ?

If there's no entrance to the Torajan jungles, then you play an old version of the game. Either update to the latest version, or stay in the version you have and go to the right of where the high council is in Travincal. There should be a trapdoor leading to K3K
Mordwolf
Imp
5 | 0
its in the bottom right corner of your screen enter jungle there and the red portal to k3k is right there.
Muilpeer
Heretic
402 | 8
Common Supporter Badge
Donated 1 time
HechtHeftig wrote: