Quality of life

Threads that no longer serve a purpose. Read-only.
XII
Prowler
19 | 0
Common Popularity Badge
Has a thread with over 10.000 views
Hello there!
Hello community!
Hello developers!

I’ve been playing Median for mb 4 or 5 years. But not nonstop. You know this casual gameplay when you enter forum see for new patch notes and then launch the game (auto update from the launcher is awesome) … Then you open SP and the MP look for your chars. Yep if you didn’t play for 6 months (mb less) your MP char is gone and decide to play new game…for the fun, glory and some epic drops :D
Playing few acts are pretty fun (in further I’ll count them from 1 to 15, 5 per difficulty level) are pretty fun. Especially when you didn’t play D2 for plenty amount of time. All your experience is cool. Mobs are dying like a lame creature under the titan feet, you get new levels, skills, items. So in my opinion the game are pretty fun for this period of time.
Then you enter hell difficulty and the game beginning to suck…frankly say the game beginning to suck a little bit earlier in the end of act 3 on normal difficulty when you should farm meph for 100 times to get 200 uniques to convert them to 40 arcane crystals for crafting suitable t4 equipment, and then you should MOed it for easy (sometimes challenging) gameplay on NM.
So, you are on Hell. But it is still a Midgame. You are on 102 +- few levels. And continue to play the same game as you played 20 years ago, and few days age when you were levelling through same areas. Your enthusiasm is expired. And “Oh shit here we go again” Blood raven, Tristram, Andariel, Radament etc. Some cool stuff is beginning to appear in your game. Dungeons. Rifts. But they are all have level requirements WTF? Even vanilla game didn’t have it. So, I MUST grind the game locations just to get access to new.
My suggestions for improving the quality of life