Melee Necro stuck at Terror Nihlitak's temple

Discuss Median XL!
Darkonen
Imp
5 | 0
My first character (lvl 113) currently in terror and I basicly get 1 shot from everything there (damn Steel fur titans and shamans).

Currently in Deathlord form I have around:
100k defence
5,5k HP
75 all resists,
1.2k STR
433 DEX
Base VIT/ENERGY

Weapons: Sacred Raptor Scythe "Chthon"

Putting points into: Deathlord,Parasite,Famine,Dragonfire oil,Embalming,Angel of Death. Ultimate skill: Death ward

I would take screenshots but I can't print screen (I get black screen with random pixels).
Any advice, I am kinda new to this.

P.S. I tried to farm Special boxes for Rhatma's set but it's too tedious, got only boots at the moment.
Edited by Darkonen 8 years.
whist
Team Member
634 | 557
Legendary Popularity Badge
Has a thread with over 250.000 views
Legendary Love Badge
Earned over 500 cookies
Legendary Contribution Badge
Median XL Team Member
The titans have thorns. Hitting them with physical damage will kill you quite quickly. Avoid them.
Darkonen
Imp
5 | 0
whist wrote:The titans have thorns. Hitting them with physical damage will kill you quite quickly. Avoid them.

Tried, I need to clear entire thing to proceed or else I am just getting swarmed. I tried to force my companion to kill them but she's so squishy (Only 20k Defence) I did it with a success but not for long.
Stealthmaster
Godsman Guard
3902 | 155
Great Posting Badge
Posted over 2.500 messages
Legendary Popularity Badge
Has a thread with over 250.000 views
Great Love Badge
Earned over 100 cookies
Great Guide Badge
Created 3 complete character guides
Common Contribution Badge
Has collaborated to our forums, realms or mod