Build for cripples

Discuss Median XL!
real_ist
Dark Huntress
14 | 0
Hey guys,
I did some stupid shit, plummeted down 30 m on a hiking trip and broke all of my limbs. My right hand has severe nerve damage and my left arm has a hindered movement.
For healing purposes and to train my fingers I started to play median on my laptop. Due to being limited to a TouchPad (and because I remember him to be absolutely broken) I played a totemancer and had quite a lot of success with it. (SSF, 127 atm, did close to all 120 (fuck you ureh) and can comfortably farm dun, fauz and bremmtown) To train my left hand (can barely move fingers) and because I became bored, I started playing a summon barb, I am currently 54, finished normal and it works quite well.

Are there any other builds that can be played without buttonmashing the monsters? I could maybe deal with leveling to 10, but not further.
Opgedronken
Monkey King
274 | 8
I played a clod pacifist sorc when I broke my hand 2 years ago based on some youtube meme build which was pretty fun and kept me busy for a while.
Edited by Opgedronken 2 years.
Victor
Cog
247 | 37
Common Popularity Badge
Has a thread with over 10.000 views
Common Love Badge
Earned over 20 cookies
Sorry to hear, hope you fully recover!
cowking
Son of Lucion
715 | 81
Common Popularity Badge
Common Love Badge
Earned over 20 cookies
I think your best bet is to try out builds using the -act 5 command line option to see what works out for you. Use the 1.5k gold token to buy a required weapon.

Eg. wyrmshot zon, hunting banshee druid can be played holding down LMB and firing by holding down the Stand Still command (shift by default, could rebind to like D or something). Since you're shooting from LMB you can have something else on RMB (jitan's gate) without having to keyswitch on left hand.
real_ist
Dark Huntress
14 | 0
cowking wrote:I think your best bet is to try out builds using the -act 5 command line option to see what works out for you.