PALAZON [CHERUBIM/DIVINE JUDGMENT]

Find a handful of guides and walkthroughs here!
usling
Cog
243 | 21
Legendary Popularity Badge
Has a thread with over 250.000 views
Common Love Badge
Earned over 20 cookies
Great Guide Badge
Created 3 complete character guides

PALAZON (CHERUBIM/DIVINE JUDGMENT)
PHYSICAL & TRI ELEMENTAL DEXTERITY VERSIONS

DISCLAIMER

► Show Spoiler

ATTRIBUTES

► Show Spoiler

BREAKPOINTS

► Show Spoiler

SKILLS

► Show Spoiler

GEAR

► Show Spoiler

► Show Spoiler

MYSTIC ORBS

► Show Spoiler

HONORIFIC

► Show Spoiler

JEWEL CRAFTING & OPEN SOCKETS

► Show Spoiler

DISCLAIMER

► Show Spoiler

ATTRIBUTES

► Show Spoiler

SKILLS

► Show Spoiler

GEAR

► Show Spoiler

MYSTIC ORBS

► Show Spoiler

JEWEL CRAFTING & OPEN SOCKETS

► Show Spoiler

OPEN SOCKETS
► Show Spoiler

2.0 LIVE/BETA RECORDINGS

► Show Spoiler
Edited by usling 4 months.
H911KILLA
Fallen
1 | 0
Hey man, I'm fairly new to median - I've been following (as close as still possible) an old neutraldin guide. I'm sort of stuck because I don't really know where to take the build from where I am and flip it into something like yours. Any suggestions/tips? I'm 107 in A1 hell with the first torch but hell is very punishing. I have some T3/T4 pieces but lack the stats to wear some at T4.
Mr_Ali
Rust Claw
87 | 2
My favorite farmer from previous seasons, really like that the runeword doesn't have as much variation in the amount of points cherubism can get now
usling
Cog
243 | 21
Common Love Badge
Earned over 20 cookies
Great Guide Badge
H911KILLA wrote:Hey man, I'm fairly new to median - I've been following (as close as still possible) an old neutraldin guide. I'm sort of stuck because I don't really know where to take the build from where I am and flip it into something like yours. Any suggestions/tips? I'm 107 in A1 hell with the first torch but hell is very punishing. I have some T3/T4 pieces but lack the stats to wear some at T4.