Bow Druid SU's?

Discuss Median XL!
Lookadrood
Cultist
24 | 0
Great Supporter Badge
Donated 5 times
Im fairly new to the mod and I do not know many of the items. What SU's are some of you looking for on your bow specc druids? Also what merc are you using and the suggested gear for said merc? Thanks!
DoneQ
Cog
221 | 7
Common Popularity Badge
Has a thread with over 10.000 views
Coldhunger
Coldhunger
Wolf Head (Sacred)

Defense: (1842 - 2082) to (1915 - 2165)
(Druid Only)
Required Level: 100
Required Strength: 500
Item Level: 105
4% Chance to cast level 40 Ice Lance on Striking
+(1 to 2) to Druid Skill Levels
Adds 13-38 Damage
Adds 30-35 Cold Damage
(14 to 17)% Life stolen per Hit
-(29 to 35)% to Enemy Cold Resistance
+(115 to 143)% Enhanced Defense
+(41 to 50) to Dexterity
+(41 to 50) to Vitality
Cold Resist +(30 to 50)%
Socketed (4)
- pretty common and cheap, helps a lot on start
Mr. Painless
Mr. Painless
Recurve Bow (Sacred)

Two-Hand Damage: (222 - 244) to (369 - 393)
(Druid Only)
Required Dexterity: 725
Item Level: 120
Dexterity Damage Bonus: (0.19 per Dexterity)%
9% Chance to cast level 50 Punisher Bolt on Striking
+4 to Druid Skill Levels
40% Attack Speed
Adds 25-150 Damage
+(144 to 171)% Enhanced Damage
-(25 to 30)% to Enemy Poison Resistance
Slow Target (21 to 25)%
+100 to Dexterity
Physical Resist 10%
Socketed (6)
- maby its only me but i love this bow, especialy with
Scales of the Serpent
Scales of the Serpent
Gothic Plate (Sacred)

Defense: (7481 - 8308) to (9074 - 10078)
Required Strength: 675
Item Level: 105
15% Chance to cast level 40 Arachnomancy on Melee Attack
4% Chance to cast level 12 Time Strike on Striking
(31 to 40)% Hit Recovery
+90% Damage to Undead
Adds 200-300 Poison Damage over 2 seconds
-35% to Enemy Poison Resistance
5% Chance of Crushing Blow
Weapon Physical Damage +(25 to 30)%
+(144 to 171)% Enhanced Defense
+100 to Strength
+50 Life on Melee Attack
Socketed (6)